Nieman’s Christmas Tree Farm

Pre-Selecting & Tagging

We are now open for pre-selecting by appointment.

Come out to the Christmas Tree Farm while the weather is nice and tag your tree for pickup in December.

Avoid the crowd. Be assured of getting a tree.

Call Tom for an appointment 859-552-3532

We do not accept credit cards. Cash or Check Only.

Select and Cut Times

2022 November Cutting Times

  • Saturday, November 19 – Wednesday, November 23
    • Open from 9:00 AM to Dusk
  • Friday, November 25 – Sunday, November 27
    • Open from 9:00 AM to Dusk
  • Monday, November 28 – Wednesday, November 30
    • Open from 3:00 PM to Dusk

2022 December Cutting Times

  • Thursday, December 1 – Friday, December 2
    • Open from 3:00 PM to Dusk
  • Saturday, December 3 – Sunday, December 4
    • Open from 9:00 AM to Dusk
  • Saturday, December 10 – Sunday, December 11
    • Open from 9:00 AM to Dusk
  • Saturday, December 17 – Sunday, December 18
    • Open from 9:00 AM to Dusk
  • Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 23
    • Open from 3:00 PM to Dusk

Get In Touch

859-263-4535

859-552-3532

tnieman2@windstream.net

Nieman's Christmas Tree Farm

5100 Sulphur Lane
Lexington, KY 40509

Abby
Elmo

Nieman’s Christmas Tree Farm

Nieman’s Christmas Tree Farm is located in Lexington, Kentucky, the heart of the Bluegrass. It is convenient to Lexington, Richmond, Versailles, Frankfort, Georgetown, and Winchester. We grow Fraser Fir, judged the nation’s best Christmas tree by the National Christmas Tree Association.

We have a great selection from which to choose. People from Kentucky and surrounding states make it an annual tradition to come to Nieman’s Christmas Tree Farm to select their own perfect, fresh cut, Christmas Tree.

We do not accept credit cards. Cash or Check Only.

Get In Touch

Nieman's Christmas Tree Farm

5100 Sulphur Lane
Lexington, KY 40509

859-263-4535

859-552-3532

tnieman2@windstream.net

We are SOLD OUT and CLOSED for the 2022 Christmas tree season. 

Thanks to all our loyal customers!

See you in September of 2023 to pre-tag.

Merry Christmas!